About Conference

PRADANYA, as the meaning itself goes, has had a long journey of 23 years spreading wisdom amongst young minds and professionals of healthcare, hospital, pharmaceutical and rural development sectors. It has served as a prominent platform of interaction between industry luminaries and fresh talent pool of students.

Date And Venue


Nov 23, 2019

IIHMR University Campus, Jaipur, Rajasthan India.

Main conference

Nov 24-25, 2019

Hotel Clarks Amer, JLN Marg, Lal Bahadur Nagar, Chandrakala Colony, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017, India.

Conference Agenda

Nov 24th, Saturday

Main Conference Session

Clarks Amer Hotel, JLN Marg, Jaipur

09:30 am – 10:00 am


10:00 am - 11:00 am

Conference Inaugural

11:00 am - 11:30 am

Tea/Coffee Break

11:30 am– 01:00 pm

Sesssion-1: Befriending Technology to Enhance Healthcare Efficiency

01:00 pm – 02:00 pm

Lunch Break

02:00 pm- 03:30 pm

Session-2: Value based Healthcare and Tackling Price Transparency

03:30 am - 04:00 am

Tea Break

04:00 am - 05:30 am

Session-3: Health and Wellbeing: New Directions in Preventive Healthcare

11:30 AM onwards

Paper Presentation

Call for Paper And Poster Presentations

Posters and papers are invited on the above-mentioned themes of Pradanya 2019. Delegates or students from Hospitals, Healthcare, Pharmaceutical Management and Rural Management institutions are encouraged to submit abstracts. We seek high quality primary and secondary research-based studies that analyze trending issues.

Key Speakers 2019

Shri Yaduvendra Mathur

Special Secretary, NITI Aayog Government of India

Mr. Chandrakant Lahariya

Public Health Specialist

Sujata Saunik

Addl. Chief Secretary in the Skill and Entrepreneurship department, Mumbai, Govt of Maharashtra.

Dr. Vivek Gupta

Sr. Interventional Cardiologist, Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals Founder & Director Indo European Council

Naveen Jain

Secretary, Skill, Employment and Entrepreneurship, Government of Rajasthan

Dr. Pankaj Gupta

Head- Digital Health, Acess Health International

Sudarshan Jain

Secretary General, Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance (IPA), Senior Advisor, APAX Partners, India

Geshe Dorgi Damdul

Director, Tibet House Cultural Centre of his Holiness the Dalai Lama

Dr. Damodar Bachani

Country Project Manager, John Snow India (USAID)

Dr. Indu Bhushan

Dr. Indu Bhushan, Chief Executive Officer, Ayushman Bharat: National Health Protection Mission

Devendra Khandait

Depuaty Director & Country Lead State Health Systems, India Office, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Dr. Nimesh G. Desai

Director IHBAS, Government of India

Dr. Manish Diwan

Head - Strategy Partnership & Entrepreneurship Development

Dr. Pankaj Gupta

President, IIHMR University

Mr. Denny Kurien

President & CEO Keiretsu Forum Delhi-NCR, Bangalore

Mr. Rajesh R. Singh

CEO, WISH Foundation

Richa Singh Debgupta

Vice President, Fortis healthcare

Dr. Harsh Vardhan

Founder & Group MD, Medacheivers

Gaurav Malhotra

Managing Partner of IKIZIA Advisory

Prabhat Kumar

National Thematic Manager, Save the Children

Shikha Mehra

Co-founder, Mainchain Research & Consulting

Dr. Siva Kumar

Healthcare consultant, ESI MedTek Solutions

Dr. Narayana Prasad

Director, Public Health Literacy Boston, USA

Parag Varshney

Business Head, India & South Asia, Healthcare & Technology Elsevier

Dr. Mala Airun

Clinical Zonal Director Narayana Hrudalaya

Dr. Gaurav Talwar

Senior Managing Consultant, Strategy & Transformation, IBM Business Consulting Services

Dr. Rakhi Gupta

Sr. Consultant Obs & Gyn, New Delhi

Dr. Raghu Basiboina

Director, Diagnostic, South Asia Perkinelmer Inc.

Dipak Roy

International Consultant

Mr. Pankaj Mathur

WASH Specialist, UNICEF

Dr. Abhishek Sharma

Analyst Healthcare IIFL Securities Ltd.

Dr. Vimal Sharma

Professor Int’l Health, Development University of Chester, UK

Dr. Harish Rijhwani

Citius Tech, Mumbai

Dr. Harsh Kumar Jha

Newcastle University Business School, UK

Dr. Rahul Pandey

Operations Officer- Health, Nutrition & Population The World Bank

Mr. Prasant Mohanty

Director - Sales & Marketing Emcure Pharmaceutical Ltd

Dr. Harsh Shah

Public Health Expert

Mrs. Rebecca Tuck

Durham University, UK

Professor Olga Plaza

Sacred Heart University, Luxembourg, UK

Dr. Kapil Garg

Director, Strategy & Growth, Business Intelligence, Paras Hospitals Group, Jaipur

Dr. Sheenu Jhawar

Director, Apex Hospital, Jaipur

Vishal Gupta

Naveen Jain

CEO Government of Rajasthan, MD, NHM and CEO – SHAA

Prof. Narendra Kumar Arora

Prof. Narendra Kumar Arora, Executive Director of The INCLEN Trust International.

Dr. Chandrakant Lahariya

Dr. Anil Agarwal

Dr. Anil Agarwal ( Health Specialists UNICEF Rajasthan)

Dr. Preeti Sibal

Dr. Adesh Chaturvedi

Dr. Chirag Trivedi

Joy Chakraborty

Dr. Akash Mathur

CEO Bal Pharma

Dr. Sajal Sen

COO at Apollo Hospital, Bilaspur

Dr. (Brig) KJ Singh

MBBS, DHA, MD(Hosp Adm), DNB (Hlth & Hosp Adm), MAHA

Mr. Sajib Kumar Das

Dr. Deepak Yaduvanshi

Ms. Rashmi Thosar

Dr. Suresh Kishanrao

Mr. Prashant SB

Enquiry Form

Please enter as details as you can on the form below and one of our events team will contact you to discuss your enquiry.

Admission Enquiry